Composition of the Board of the Foundation Flora Malesiana. At the last Board meeting in Kew, during the Third Flora Malesiana Symposium, the members Drs. Aprilani Soegiarto, K. Larsen, P. Morat, M.A. Rifai and A. Latiff Mohamad, of whom the term expired, were happy to continue on the Board. The term of Dr. B.A. Barlow was finished and he is replaced by Dr. J.G. West. Dr. G. L1. Lucas resigned from the Board because he has retired as Keeper of K. Dr. J. Dransfield replaces him.