Material from the Siboga Expedition, not mentioned in the report by Dautzenberg & Bavay (1912), is studied. It contains three new species: Propeamussium dautzenbergi, Cyclopecten bavayi and Palliolum tydemani, which are described here. The Propeamussiidae and Pectinidae, discussed in the original report, are critically reexamined.

Additional Metadata
Journal Beaufortia

Released under the CC-BY 4.0 ("Attribution") License

Dijkstra, H. H. (1990). Three new pectinacean species from the Indonesian Archipelago collected during the Siboga Expedition (1899-1900) with additional information and corrections on the previous report (Mollusca: Propeamussiidae, Pectinidae). Beaufortia, 40(1), 1–14.